Open Days

Open Days - Information and Dates

Greatmoor holds regular Open Days, offering an opportunity for visitors who are not members of organised groups.

If you are a member of a group or organisation – you may like to arrange a group visit

There are four Open Saturdays each year with 2 tours on each day.

From July to April there is also a midweek Open Day with a single morning tour,  near to the beginning of the month.

Spaces on all tours are limited and available strictly by pre-booking only.  There is a minimum age of 12 on Open Days.

Please note that the availability table is updated manually and is correct as of 18th December 2018

Contact us to book places

Essential information for open day visitors

Date Time Availability
Friday 18th January 10am  5 Spaces Available
Tuesday 5th February 10am  4 Spaces Available
Wednesday 6th March 10am Fully Booked
Saturday 16th March 10am  Fully Booked
Saturday 16th March 2pm  Fully Booked
Thursday 4th April 10am  3 Spaces Available
Saturday 29th June 10am 13 Spaces Available
Saturday 29th June  2pm 15 Spaces Available
Wednesday 3rd July 10am 10 Spaces Available
Thursday 1st August 2pm 10 Spaces Available
Tuesday 3rd September 10am 10 Spaces available
Saturday 28th September 10am 15 Spaces Available
Saturday 28th September 2pm 15 Spaces Available
Wednesday 2nd October 10am 10 Spaces Available
Saturday 23rd November 10am 15 Spaces Available
Saturday 23rd November 2pm 15 Spaces Available